Promote your events and press releases in East Finchley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Sunny Intervals

10°C (50°F)
3°C (37°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
1°C (34°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

10°C (50°F)
5°C (41°F)

Add Review

East Finchley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for East Finchley

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Niamh Savage

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Finchley

Pro Cleaners Finchley cleaning team arrived on time and did wonders. Although I was a bit concerned about the cost, it was totally worth every penny to see the whole house sparkle.

Rate 0

Review by Evan Faulkner

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners East Finchley

Our house now looks completely rejuvenated, and the team did a better job than I could have ever asked for. To top it off, they were extremely pleasant and warm, and it was a pleasure having them around. I would recommend Pro Cleaners East Finchley without hesitation.

Rate 0

Review by James Gill

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Feb 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Finchley

They did a fantastic and very thorough job and my clients were very pleased. I will definitely use their services again. Thank you guys.

Rate 0

Review by Rose Jackson

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Feb 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners East Finchley

We had Rita return for a routine clean today. She did a wonderful job. Everything smelled so fresh and looked so sparkly afterwards. What a treat to come home to!
I must also commend the team in the office. Coordinating the scheduled appointments have been very smooth. I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Pro Cleaners East Finchley.

Rate 0

Review by Gavin Nash

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners East Finchley

Pro Cleaners East Finchley did a great job cleaning my home. They always go above and beyond and I really appreciate the work. It is obvious that their standards are high and they strive to excel.

Rate 0

Review by Paige Carter

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners East Finchley

It is with great pleasure that I recommend the wonderful cleaning services of Pro Cleaners. They were referred to us by very close friends, and the moment I returned home for the first time after (the owner) was in, it was perfect! The fresh crisp scent in my home spoke a million words. These girls enjoys doing what they do.

Rate 0

Review by Holly Turner

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Finchley

I have the same cleaner every second week for 3 hours at a time. I really like the continuity of the same person each time, we can plan the work, and work out things that need to be done.

Rate 0

Review by Ava Adams

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Highgate

I would highly recommend these ladies if you are looking for hardworking, pleasant and thorough cleaners at a fair price. Even though I have always done my own cleaning I am now considering hiring them to clean our house on a regular basis.

Rate 0

Review by Maria Francis

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Nov 2014

Business:
Claire Organic Facials

Maria Francis
Today at 12:31
I have just experienced my first facial at Claire Organic Facials and I must say, its the best facial I have ever had, and I have had plenty!. This was a wonderful rejuvenating, relaxing experience I would happily recommend to everyone.

Rate +1

Review by Lesia

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2014

Business:
Cafe Delicia

A real homemade food and a lovely homey atmosphere!

Delicious home made food and friendly staff at Delicia cafe/restaurant!

Great atmosphere for a good time with your friends, kids or just to have a minute alone with a cup of tea + cake and some newspapers! Live in London? Fancy some yummy food, for reasonable price, quiet atmosphere, without the crowds and noise?

Come, try, enjoy and fall in love with this place as I did!

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages